Daily Readings & Homily

Daily Readings & Homily

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, may 13, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

(Opening slide says March 25, apologies for the error)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

%d bloggers like this: